Urban Airship Web Push Notifications (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Default Title
zh: 預設標題
