Urban Airship Web Push Notifications (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Modal
zh: 模态框
