User Roles Bulk Update (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거
