User Roles Bulk Update (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色
