URL field (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
zh: 給所有連結增加 rel="nofollow"

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的URL： %url
