URL Operations (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기
