Url Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
