Url Redirect (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기
