urlrouter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中的
