UsabilityTools (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).
