User Access Timeslot (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: and
ko: ,
