User addressbook (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add an address
zh: 加入地址

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Are you sure you want to delete this address?
zh: 你確定你要刪除這個地址？

en: Deleting this address cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除地址的動作無可回復
