User addressbook (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add an address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: Are you sure you want to delete this address?
ko: 이 주소를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleting this address cannot be undone.
ko: 이 주소를 지우면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
