User addressbook (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Add an address
zh: 添加一个地址

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Address name
zh: 地址名字

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: The human-readable name of the type of the customer profile.
zh: 人类可读的顾客档案类型名称

en: The date the profile was last updated.
zh: 档案最近被更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the profile.
zh: 为管理员查看档案提供一个链接

en: Provide a simple link to delete the profile.
zh: 删除档案用的链接

en: Link this field to the profile's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到档案的管理视图页面

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: Commerce 结账模块

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Completed order
zh: 订购单

en: No customer profiles have been created yet.
zh: 没有顾客资料！

en: Customer continued to the next checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮继续下一结账页面。
