User Authentication API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: External
ko: 외부
