User Badges (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: External
ko: 외부

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;
