User Blogs (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: View recent blog entries
zh: 瀏覽最新的部落格文章

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
zh: 閱讀 !username 的 BLOG 最新文章

en: !username's blog
zh: !username 的 BLOG
