User Blogs (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: View recent blog entries
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 보기

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
ko: !username 블로그의 최신 항목 읽기.

en: !username's blog
ko: !username의 블로그
