User categories (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
