User categories (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
