User Chooser (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Please choose...
zh: 请选择...

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配
