User Chooser (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目
