User Chooser (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식
