User control (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
