User control (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件
