UserDashboard (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: (empty)
zh: （空）

en: This dashboard region is empty. Click <em>Customize dashboard</em> to add blocks to it.
zh: 控制面板区域还是空的，点击<em>自定义控制面板</em>在里面添加区块。

en: DRAG HERE
zh: 拖放到这儿

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自定义面板

en: To customize the dashboard page, move blocks to the dashboard regions on the <a href="@dashboard">Dashboard administration page</a>, or enable JavaScript on this page to use the drag-and-drop interface.
zh: 在<a href="@dashboard">信息面板管理页面</a>拖动区块到信息面板区域，即可自定义信息面板页面。也可以在本页面启用JavaScript，然后直接拖拽。

en: View and customize your dashboard.
zh: 查看和自定义你的控制面板。

en: Customize your dashboard.
zh: 自定义您的控制台
