User Defined Tables (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Table view
zh: 表格檢視

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單
