User Defined Tables (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Add table
ko: 표 추가
