User Defined Tables (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Import from CSV
zh: 从CSV导入
