User Details (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: My account
ko: 내 계정
