User Details (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: User Points
zh: 使用者點數
