User Details (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Admin
ko: 관리
