User Details (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: User points
zh: 使用者點數

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理
