User Details (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: NOTE:
zh: 注意：

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: My profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin link
zh: 管理链接

en: Edit my profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料
