User Diff (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
