User Diff (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Current revision:
zh: 当前修订版本：

en: Changes to %name
zh: 更改为 %name

en: No visible changes
zh: 没有明显变化

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: No highlighting
zh: 不加亮语法

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Comparing two revisions:
zh: 比较两个修订版本：

en: View changes
zh: 查看变化

en: Updated by !name on @date
zh: !name 更新于 @date
