User Diff (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: view revisions
zh: 檢視修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Current revision:
zh: 目前版本：

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
