User Disk Quota (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: Default values
ko: 기본값
