User Disk Quota (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 文件大小是 %filesize，超过了你的磁盘配额 %quota。

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Disk quota
zh: 磁盘限额
