User Disk Quota (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Disk quota
zh: 磁碟配額
