User email verification (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
ko: %name 은 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 메일 주소입니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.
