User email verification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name 并不是本站的注册用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。
