User email verification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name並不是本站的使用者名稱或電子郵件。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 進一步的說明已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱裡。
