User Generated Content (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기
