User Generated Content (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目
