User Import (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Remove file
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Drupal fields
ko: 드루팔 필드

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Use Different CSV File
ko: 다른 CSV 파일 사용하기

en: Remove file to use a different file. All settings on this page will be deleted.
ko: 다른 파일을 사용하려면 파일을 제거하세요. 이 페이지에 있는 모든 설정이 삭제됩니다.

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Abbreviate
ko: 줄이기

en: Use the first letter of a field in uppercase for the Username, e.g. 'john' -> 'J'.
ko: 필드의 첫번째 글자를 대문자로 사용자 이름에 사용합니다. 예) 'john' -> 'J'.

en: New user: %name %email.
ko: 새 사용자: %name %email.

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Match columns in CSV file to drupal user fields, leave as '----' to ignore the column.
ko: CSV 파일에 있는 컬럼을 드루팔의 사용자 필드와 일치시키세요. 컬럼을 무시하려면 '----' 인채로 남겨놓으세요.

en: Uploaded file: @filename
ko: 업로드된 파일: @filename
