User mailman register (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Subscription settings
zh: 订阅设置

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: User relationship
zh: 好友关系

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理URL

en: Asc
zh: 升序
