User mailman register (7.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음
