User mailman register (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Moderated
zh: 需要審核

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: User notify
zh: 通知使用者。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
