User Navigation (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월
